Millions of full-text articles in the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subject.Go
A multi-disciplinary database supporting scholarly research as well as general interest.Go
A comprehensive source of information in agriculture and life sciences.Go
Automotive diagnostic and repair information.In library use only
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.Go
Thousands of databases and primary source material to support genealogical research.In library use only
Search several major Gale literature databases at one time. Includes Scribner Writers, Twayne’s Authors, Literature Resource Center and LitFinder.Go
Search multiple Gale Digital archival and reference collections at the same time. Includes Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century Collections, Associated Press Collections, Sabin Americana and more.Go
Search for people, both current and historic from all eras and fields of endeavor.Go
A literacy resource for grades PreK-3 that pairs classic fictional video storybooks with related eBooks. Animation, audio and interactive games are designed to reinforce core reading skills.For kids!
Browse authors, topics, genres and more in this comprehensive fiction and nonfiction readers advisory tool.Go
Complete encyclopedia, Merriam-Webster dictionary and Thesaurus, and the Britannica Book of the Year. Additional resources include Gateway to the Classics, World Atlas, and Notable Quotations.Go
An all-in-one resource for homework assignments, school projects, and research reports with material suitable for children ages 8 – 15.For kids!
Find information in encyclopedias, magazines, videos, and websites. Content includes learning materials, a dictionary and thesaurus, atlases, timelines, and other features.Go
Explore learning materials, a dictionary and thesaurus, atlases, timelines, and other features — all at the appropriate grade level. Includes targeted resources for PreK-2 (Learning Zone), PreK-5 (Elementary), Grades 6-8 (Compton’s), and Grades 9-12.For kids!
Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.Go
A highly focused user interface created especially for the business researcher.Go
Full text journal coverage for more than 2,300 journals in all areas of business and economics. Peer reviewed journals provide support for scholarly research.Go
From poetry and drama to fiction and specialty collections, researchers can access hundreds of years of literature from renowned authors and poets. Many of the collections are cross-searchable using the LION interface.Go
Thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models.Go
CultureGrams provides country reports that go beyond mere facts and figures to deliver a one-of-a-kind perspective on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world’s people.Go
Indexes academic, general interest, business and health magazines with many full text articles. More than 20 databases are included.Go
A library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.Go
A collection for 18th century studies featuring over 180,000 titles from a variety of materials – books, directories, bibles, sheet music and advertisements.Go
Connecting educators and students to the best online resources using videos, timelines, journals, pictures, newspapers, and websitesGo
EBSCO’s all new research portals designed for general audiences. Primary school covers grades K-5.Go
EBSCO’s all new research portals designed for general audiences.Go
EBSCO’s all new research portals designed for general audiences. Secondary School is targeted for reasearchers in grades 6-12.Go
The premier resource for locating in-depth information about grantmakers and their grants. Includes almost one million grant opportunities from about 90,000 grantmakers.In library use only
Find grant making institutions for individuals.In library use only
See who is funding what and where around the world.In library use only
Access free DMV permit practice tests. Includes Wyoming specific car, motorcycle, and CDL tests, and is the only site of its kind to include accessibility tools that allow users to hear selections read aloud, make them into MP3s, translate pages into other languages and magnify text.Go
Over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.Go
Selected eBooks include American Men & Women of Science.Go
Millions of full-text articles in a one-stop source for information on a wide range of topics.Go
Covers all aspects of human impact to the environment with a collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles.Go
Carefully compiled and trusted medical reference materials including hundreds of health/medical journals, videos, pamphlets and a broad collection of Gale reference titles.Go
Millions of articles from a wide range of nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters and select consumer health information sources.Go
Access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.Go
Coverage of nearly 550 scholarly, full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, including nursing and allied health. Also includes the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide covering 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.Go
Four centuries of legal research including history, law, political science, business, public policy, government, and criminal justice.In library use only
An extensive digital map collection, with more than 400,000 high-resolution, full-color historic maps. Cadastral (property and land-ownership) maps, antique world maps, city directories and illustrations provide genealogists, historians, and researchers with a wealth of information.Go
An archive of filmed oral history interviews of 20th century African Americans who have shaped modern history.Go
A comprehensive, full text database designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges, and undergraduate research. Material from journals, books, as well as historical photographs and video are included.Go
Over 40,000 digitized documents arranged around more than 500 historical topics worldwideGo
Primary source material documenting 18th – 20th Century American history.Go
Search major U.S. national, regional, and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. Also includes images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.Go
Developed especially for beginning researchers in Kindergarten through Grade 5, this database covers a wide variety of topics.For kids!
Practice tests and tutorials to help you succeed in a variety of licensing and degree tests for jobs and education. You’ll get immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of your results.Go
Drawing on a wide variety of the most highly regarded legal publications, LegalTrac provides indexing for more than 1,400 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals.Go
A library of more than 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 328 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.Go
A complete literature reference database designed for both the undergraduate and graduate student as well as the sophisticated casual user.Go
Mango is the fast, easy, and most effective way to learn to speak a foreign language! Mango is an online language learning system that teaches real conversation skills for practical communication using fun and engaging interactive lessons.Go
This comprehensive database, designed specifically for high school libraries, contains full text for nearly 500 popular, high school magazines. Supporting material includes reference books , image collections, maps & flags.For kids!
This database is designed specifically for public libraries and provides full text for more than 1,730 general periodicals covering a broad range of disciplines. A perfect, general interest database to start your research!Go
A Spanish language collection of nearly 100 Spanish language medical research and investigative journals published by Latin American medical publishers.Go
The National Library of Medicine’s site for quality, up-to-date consumer health information. Clinical trials, MEDLINE searches, drug information, encyclopedias, dictionaries, directories and news are included.Go
Articles from popular, middle school magazines. Find biographies, historical essays, reference books, the Encyclopedia of Animals, an image collection, maps and flags. Articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile)For kids!
Morningstar provides data on more than 385,000 investment offerings, including stocks, mutual funds, and similar vehicles.In library use only
Reputable, authoritative, and appropriate content that brings children aged 6-14 the world in a way they’ve never seen it before. Fun and substantive, National Geographic Kids will take them on amazing adventures in science, nature, culture, archaeology, and space.For kids!
The complete archive of National Geographic magazine – every page of every issue from 1888 to the present – along with a searchable collection of National Geographic books, maps, images and videos.Go
A single search of Gale’s historical newspaper archives. Includes 19th Century U.S. and U.K. newspapers as well as The Economist Digital Archive and more.Go
Full text and images from numerous urban and rural papers bring the 19th century to life.Go
Reading recommendations for both nonfiction and fiction. Describe a plot with author readalikes, find reviews and much more for thousands of books. Explore What We’re Reading, Book Discussion Guides, BookTalks, and more. Includes audiobook reviews!Go
NoveList K-8 Plus is especially for younger readers. It has reading recommendations for both fiction and nonfiction, for kids in grades K-8. Use it to find just the right books for every reader.For kids!
Brings together disease and drug overviews, care plans, relevant journal results and animated anatomy and physiology diagrams to complement the core encyclopedia texts. Designed for nursing students.Go
Connect to OneClick Digital and search for ‘Pimsleur’ to find complete language courses in several languages including Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian.Go
Access the full text for popular, elementary school magazines. Additional content includes the American Heritage Children’s Dictionary, images, maps and flags. All articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile).For kids!
A genealogy resource exclusively devoted to African American family history research.Go
Coverage includes business, economics, accounting, finance, management, and taxation as well as a comprehensive collection of top market, industry and country reports, and more.Go
The largest collection of full text articles available to libraries. Proquest Central covers more than 150 subject areas and has full text coverage of the Wall Street Journal and L.A. Times.Go
Explore Congress in action with the most comprehensive online resource available for congressional publications and legislative research. Access the full text of publications dating back as far as the late eighteenth century.Go
Historical newspapers provide genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.Go
A literature database specifically for K-12 students. Find authors, criticism, study guides, multimedia and more.Go
Over 10.5 million obituaries and death notices from the complete historical runs of major national newspapers.Go
A group of databases including ProQuest Science Journals, ProQuest Biology Journals, ProQuest Computing, and ProQuest Telecommunications, giving access to thousands of important full-text journals, such as Nature Publishing titles and SIAM journals.Go
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.Go
Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.Go
A broad-based general research experience aimed at the middle school researcher.Go
Provides digital access to Sanborn fire insurance maps for Wyoming cities and towns 1867-1970.Go
An engaging online experience for those seeking information on hundreds of today’s most significant science topics. Science in Context merges Gale’s authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, experiments, images, and more.Go
An award-winning general reference resource for beginning learners and researchers in grades 1-9.For kids!
A collection of nearly three dozen nursing, health care, and pharmacy resources. Stat!Ref includes full-text journals, evidence-based, point-of-care and authoritative resources. Access via desktop or wireless device.Go
Access to State, Federal, and International statistical publications and the content of the Statistical Abstract of the United States.Go
A premium selection of reference material, more than 340 full-text periodicals and newspapers, primary sources, creative works, and multimedia, including hours of video and audio clips. For middle school age researchers.For kids!
Provides holistic topic perspectives by integrating reference, news, and magazine articles as well as a wide variety of multimedia content such as videos and images.Go
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.Go
Covering themes, events, individuals and periods in U.S. history from pre-Colonial times to the present.Go
From ancient Europe to Latin America and from the Far East to the Renaissance, an array of primary sources, images, maps and charts provide expansive geographic and chronologic research materials for the study of world history.Go
Worldwide catalog of library holdings.Go
Magazine holdings in Wyoming libraries.Go